Blog improvements!

Quick update. So the blog is now a little easier to navigate. Here is a list of improvements/updates:

– All of my short stories on summerization are now in one place (Short Stories -> Recent works)
– I’ve changed the featured video in my “About” section – check it out!
– I updated my list of journalistic highlights (Journalism -> The Jersey Journal)
– “Reviews” are now their own section.
– My CV has been updated to include some details on my current position at The Jersey Journal.

I will also be cleaning up my “Written Portraits” section and further organizing my blog posts.

I have also laid out a month-by-month goal to accomplish many of my creative, professional and personal goals. I hope the Lord blesses me and enables me to accomplish everything laid out in my plan!

About Summer Dawn Hortillosa

Summer Dawn Hortillosa is a journalist specializing in arts and entertainment. Among other things, she is also an award-winning playwright, director, singer-songwriter and actress. Her work has been seen in The Jersey City Independent, The Jersey Journal and other publications.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blog improvements!

  1. John Charles Meuser says:

    Hello fellow blogger.

Leave a Reply

