Site updates; synopses added to Short Stories!

Just updated the subsections of my website so things are a little neater. “Written Portraits” now includes a page with my journalism features, pages with my work for The International and The Jersey Journal are under my CV and other things are being flipped around, too. I will also soon have a page for my work with The Jersey City Independent.

Most importantly, I now have synopses on my short stories page so it’s easier for readers to choose which piece they want to read. I’m working on more in my new Moleskine journal so hopefully I’ll have more soon!

About Summer Dawn Hortillosa

Summer Dawn Hortillosa is a journalist specializing in arts and entertainment. Among other things, she is also an award-winning playwright, director, singer-songwriter and actress. Her work has been seen in The Jersey City Independent, The Jersey Journal and other publications.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

